

New Zealand fruit and vegetables (fresh and frozen) included in the Country Recognition Agreement (CRA) with Indonesia.

Renewed 25 January 2024 by Decree 349 of 2024 of the Indonesian Quarantine Authority for a period of 3 years.

Commodities included in the CRA with Indonesia are:

1	Apples	11	Onions
2	Avocados	12	Oranges
3	Berries	13	Peaches
4	Blackcurrants	14	Pears
5	Blueberries	15	Peas
6	Boysenberries	16	Persimmons
7	Carrots	17	Potatoes
8	Cherries	18	Squash
9	Kiwifruit	19	Strawberries
10	Maize:	20	Sweetcorn:
	• Maize		• Sweetcorn (corn on the cob)
	Maize Flour		Sweetcorn (kernel)

Note: A food safety certificate may be required for fruit and vegetables not included on this list. Please contact your importer for further information if you are uncertain of the requirements for the commodity you wish to export.