

NEW ZEALAND MINISTRY FOR PRIMARY INDUSTRIES

Official Languages of EU Countries:

EU Country	Official Language
Austria	German
Belgium	French/German/Dutch
Bulgaria	Bulgarian
Croatia	Croatian
Cyprus	Greek/English
Czech Republic	Czech
Denmark	Danish
Estonia	Estonian
Finland	Finnish/Swedish
France	French
Germany	German
Greece	Greek
Hungary	Hungarian
Ireland	English/Irish
Italy	Italian
Latvia	Latvian
Lithuania	Lithuanian
Luxembourg	French/German
Malta	Maltese/English
Netherlands	Dutch
Norway	Norwegian/Swedish/Danish
Poland	Polish
Portugal	Portuguese
Romania	Romanian
Slovakia	Slovak
Slovenia	Slovenian
Spain	Spanish
Sweden	Swedish
Switzerland	German/French/Italian/Romansh
United Kingdom	English