Pet exporters

A list of registered pet exporters.

This list is provided to help pet owners who want to export their pets overseas. No evaluation or training of pet exporters is undertaken by MPI before listing on this web page. Exporters can request that their details be listed on this site once they become registered as an exporter. Registration as an exporter under the Animal Products Act 1999, is managed by MPI Approvals, and involves no evaluation of competence.

CompanyAreaPhoneEmailWebsite
Aero Pets NZ Limited AUCKLAND 09 849 7770 or 0800 423767 brenda@aeropets.co.nz www.aeropets.co.nz
AirCare Pet Services Limited AUCKLAND 09 277 6043 OR 0800 2 AIRPET shelley@aircarepets.co.nz or info@aircarepets.co.nz www.aircarepets.co.nz
Auckland Airport Pet Services AUCKLAND 64 921 66011 info@airportpets.co.nz www.airportpets.co.nz
Bimlers Kennel & Cattery ROTORUA 07 345 6133 exports@bimlers.co.nz www.bimlers.co.nz
Cat’s Cradle TOLAGA BAY 021 066 7661 catfly@thecatcradle.com www.thecatcradle.com
Departure Pets   61 422 560 670 info@departurepets.com.au https://departurepets.com.au/
Dog Power AUCKLAND 09 838 7762 info@dogpower.co.nz www.dogpower.co.nz
Donquest on Jessons Limited CHRISTCHURCH 0800 697387 matt@donquest.co.nz www.donquest.co.nz
Elite Pet Services AUCKLAND / WAIKATO 021 0264 2547 michelle@elitepet.co.nz www.elitepetservices.co.nz   
Glenstar Kennels & Cattery KAIAPOI 0800 Pet Travel starpettravel@gmail.com

www.kennels.co.nz or

www.starpettravel.co.nz

Global Pets KAIAPOI 03 312 6417 globalpets@xtra.co.nz http://globalpets.co.nz
Greenlane Veterinary Clinic Limited AUCKLAND 09 524 6415 val@greenlanevets.co.nz www.greenlanevets.co.nz
Jet Pets AUCKLAND 0800 31 17 42 info@jetpets.co.nz https://www.jetpets.co.nz/
K9 Heaven AUCKLAND 09 833 1883 info@k9heaven.co.nz www.k9heaven.co.nz
Katz n K9z Pet Transporters CHRISTCHURCH 03 325 2243 info@katznk9z.co.nz www.katznk9z.co.nz
Kiwimagic Lovable Ragdolls AUCKLAND 09 521 4230 ragdolls@ihug.co.nz www.ragdolls.co.nz
Longtail Pet Motel HAMILTON 07 849 7357 kevin@longtailpet.co.nz www.longtailpet.co.nz
Move My Pet (Karen and Mark Duncan-Caley) CHRISTCHURCH

0800 MOVEPET
(03) 668 3738 or 027 594 9376

movemypetnewzealand@gmail.com www.movemypet.co.nz
Newflands WAIKATO

09 233 4060 or

027 2885358

fiona@newflands.co.nz www.newflands.com
Pets by Air AUCKLAND 64 921 66011 info@petsbyair.com www.petsbyair.com
Pet Transport (Dogtainers) AUCKLAND 09 256 0999 george@pettransport.co.nz www.pettransport.co.nz
Pet Travel WANGANUI 021 925 592 pettravelnz@gmail.com www.pettravel.nz
Pets World Wide AUCKLAND 021 286 1217 or 09 233 6675  petsworldwide@xtra.co.nz www.petsworldwide.co.nz
Popular Pets Ltd CHRISTCHURCH

03 329 8733 or

027 354 3371

info@popularpets.co.nz www.popularpets.co.nz
Qualified Pet Services AUCKLAND 09 299 9539 qualifiedpetservices@gmail.com www.qualifiedpet.co.nz
Shado-Lans Quarantine Facility LEVIN 06 362 6184 shado-lans@xtra.co.nz; john.denise@xtra.co.nz www.shado-lans.co.nz
Shaune Kahu Wylie (PetMove) CHRISTCHURCH 03 389 4564 petmove@gmail.com www.petmove.co.nz
Skypet NZ Ltd AUCKLAND 09 292 8789 or 021738626 info@petman.co.nz http://www.petman.co.nz
Snuggle Inn Pet Exporters   KAIAPOI   03 327 6454 snuggleinn@xtra.co.nz www.snuggleinn.co.nz
VenturePet WELLINGTON 04 387 8003 info@venturepet.co.nz or venturepet@xtra.co.nz www.venturepet.co.nz

Get listed as a pet exporter

Exporters can request that their details be listed on this site once they become registered as an exporter. Registration as an exporter under the Animal Products Act 1999, is managed by MPI Approvals and involves no evaluation of competence.

Publication of register

MPI publishes this information to meet the requirements of section 52 of the Animal Products Act 1999.

Last reviewed: